2017年4月8日 星期六

【柯博拉Cobra】2017年4月7日訊息【讓它發生! 2017年4月11日和平冥想】



It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of reaching planetary peace is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the Full Moon on April 11th to create a portal through which we will balance the energy field around the planet.

大家是時候再度展開行動了! 這一次我們將拿回地球命運的主導權!我們都同意地球解放任務已經耗費了太過漫長的時間。現在我們有一個可以齊心加速任務進度的機會。今年4月11日,我們要藉助滿月開啟一個平衡地球能量場的門戶。

We are doing this meditation to counteract the negative effects of the military escalation that is now taking place in Syria:

我們要透過這次的冥想消除敘利亞軍事衝突升溫帶來的負面影響:

https://www.rt.com/news/383782-us-strikes-syria-tomahawaks/



Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

讓冥想活動廣為週知!請大家把活動訊息分享到全世界!請大家將活動訊息張貼在自己的網站和部落格。如果大家知道其他的獨立媒體平台,也可以把活動訊息寄給它們。大家可以為自己所在地的事件團隊創建臉書社團,也可以做一段宣傳短片上傳到Youtube。

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help bringing the Event closer to us:

科學研究已經證實集體冥想對人類社會的正面影響,所以每一位參與冥想的人都會讓人類更接近事件:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html


This meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to strengthen the Light grid which is needed to speed up the process of reaching planetary peace. Number of people doing that meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

這次的冥想能幫助光明勢力將聖光能量錨定在地表世界;強化加速實現世界和平的地球光網格。參加和平冥想是地表民眾最有效加速實現世界和平的方法。

We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this meditation!

冥想一定可以達成臨界質量所需的144,000人!

Astrological chart for our meditation shows a cardinal grand square of Sun/Uranus/Eris, Vesta, Jupiter/Moon and Pluto/Juno which signifies the peak point of planetary tension before its gets finally resolved as a result of the intervention of the Light forces:

星象圖顯示:太陽/天王星/鬩神星、灶神星、木星/月亮和冥王星/婚神星會在冥想活動當天形成天相大十字。這個天象代表光明勢力介入所造成的地表局勢壓力達到頂峰,隨即獲得解決。



We will be doing this meditation at the exact moment of the Full Moon on Tuesday, April 11th at 08:08 am Central European Time (CEST). This equals 2:08 pm CST in Taipei, 8:08 am EET in Cairo, 8:08 am EET in Palmyra, 7:08 am BST in London, 2:08 am EDT in New York, 1:08 am CDT in Chicago, 0:08 am MDT in Denver and 11:08 pm PDT in Los Angeles on Monday, April 10th.

我們會在星期二的滿月時分開始冥想。中歐時間是4月11日星期二的早上8點08分;換算成中港台馬時間是下午2點08分;開羅和帕邁拉是早上8點08分;倫敦是早上7點08分;紐約是凌晨2點08分;芝加哥是凌晨1點08分;丹佛是早上8點08分;洛杉磯是4月10日星期一晚上11點08分。

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

大家可以查詢自身所在地的冥想時間:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PEACE+MEDITATION&iso=20170411T080808&p1=53

Instructions:
冥想指南

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

用自己習慣的方式放鬆自己的身心靈

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing peace for planet Earth and its inhabitants.

用意念宣告:我要用這次的冥想讓地球和地球上所有眾生盡早迎接世界和平

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

觀想銀河中央太陽發出一道光柱。光柱穿過太陽系內所有的光之存有和自己的身體,進入地球的中心。觀想地心發出另一道光柱。光柱穿過自己的身體,往上連結太陽系乃至於銀河系內所有的光之存有。觀想自己坐在兩道上下同時移動的光柱。花幾分鐘的時間觀想光柱上下移動。

4. Now visualize a violet flame purifying the Syria vortex and its energy field on plasma, etheric and astral planes. Then visualize this violet flame expanding through all Middle East and purifying it. Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, purifying its energy field on the plasma, etheric and astral planes.

觀想一道紫羅蘭火焰淨化敘利亞能量旋渦以及敘利亞能量旋渦電漿層、乙太層和星光層的能量場。觀想紫羅蘭火焰往外擴展並且淨化整個中東地區。觀想紫羅蘭火焰繼續往外擴展,包圍全地球;淨化全地球在電漿層、乙太層和星光層的能量場。



5. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people in Syria and bringing peace to the country. Visualize this soft pink light protecting Palmyra. Visualize this divine feminine energy healing the minds and hearts of all people worldwide involved in the Syria conflict. Then visualize this divine feminine energy expanding through all Middle East and healing all people there. Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, healing all living beings on the planet.

觀想一股溫柔、粉紅色的神聖女性能量療癒所有敘利亞的民眾並且為這個國家帶來和平。觀想這股溫柔的粉紅光守護著帕邁拉。觀想這股神聖女性能量療癒所有涉及這次敘利亞衝突的人類。觀想神聖女性能量擴及整個中東地區並且療癒所有當地的民眾。觀想神聖女性能量包圍整個地球,療癒所有地球上的眾生。


Goddess wants peace and peace it will be!
女神想要和平。和平必將到來!

Updates about the Peace Meditation:
關於和平冥想的情報更新:
http://2012portal.blogspot.com


原文: http://2012portal.blogspot.tw/2017/04/make-this-viral-peace-meditation-2017-4.html

翻譯:Patrick Shih
國際黃金時代:
http://www.golden-ages.org/