2017年9月8日 星期五

【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2017年9月5日訊息 【近況更新】

The Black Stone has been dissolved, and all primary anomaly that is associated with it is expected to be removed around the time of the September equinox.

黑暗魔石已經瓦解;所有連帶的主要異常預計會在9月的秋分清理完畢。

What is remaining is whatever is left of the Yaldabaoth entity with toplet plasma bombs and plasma primary anomaly in its body.

現在殘存的障礙有姚達伯斯的殘軀以及它體內的電漿態頂夸克炸彈和電漿主要異常。

Yaldabaoth entity is beginning to realize that its time is almost over and is reacting very strongly to the increasing incoming energies from the Galactic Center. This is the reason for extremely difficult energies and situations many are experiencing right now.

姚達伯斯已經了解到大勢已去,因而它對來自銀心且日益增強的宇宙能量作出非常強烈的反應。這就是為何許多人會在這幾天感受到極端惡劣的能量狀況和地表局勢。

The Archons and the Cabal are misusing the excited plasma of the Yaldabaoth entity to increase the strength of plasma vortexes in order to trigger extreme weather.

執政官們和陰謀集團正在濫用姚達伯斯體內受到激發的電漿拉高電漿漩渦的強度,進而引發極端天氣。



In India:

印度(十年內最嚴重的水患):

https://www.rt.com/news/401795-floods-india-nepal-bangladesh/

In Hong Kong:

香港(帕卡颱風):

https://www.thenational.ae/world/asia/still-recovering-from-a-typhoon-hong-kong-and-macau-hit-by-tropical-cyclone-pakhar-1.623144

Australia:

澳洲(東岸遭遇強烈暴風雪):

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4849902/Australia-weather-monster-storm-damaging-winds-snow-cold.html

They have tried this with hurricane Harvey:

他們利用特定的星象製造哈維颶風:

http://www.stillnessinthestorm.com/2017/08/ritualistic-astrology-used-false-flag-hurricane-harvey.html




They were planning that hurricane to become another Katrina with thousands of casualties but thanks to the strength of the New Atlantis grid, the Light forces have managed to weaken the storm as it made landfall and thus casualties were reduced by more than 95% from what the Cabal has originally planned.

他們原本計劃要讓哈維颶風變成另一個卡崔娜颶風並且造成數千人的傷亡。多虧新亞特蘭提斯網格的力量,光明勢力成功地削減颶風登陸後的威力。傷亡人數也因此縮減成不到陰謀集團原先設想的5%

Unhappy with the results, the Cabal have modified another hurricane that will almost certainly make landfall in Florida with potentially drastic consequences:

由於陰謀集團對哈維颶風的成果感到不滿,他們製造了一個肯定會在佛羅里達州登陸而且可能會造成嚴重災害的颶風:

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/capital-weather-gang/wp/2017/09/05/catastrophic-hurricane-irma-now-a-cat-5-is-on-a-collision-course-with-florida/?utm_term=.6180dec0be85

http://www.nhc.noaa.gov/text/refresh/MIATCPAT1+shtml/052051.shtml

The Light forces have asked us to meditate to dissipate hurricane Irma each day from now on until it dissolves. We will be doing this meditation daily at 12:00 noon EDT. This equals 9:00 am PDT in Los Angeles, 10:00 am MDT in Denver, 11:00 am in CDT in Chicago, 5:00 pm BST in London, 6:00 pm CEST in Paris and midnight in Taipei:

光明勢力呼籲大家從現在開始冥想,一直到颶風消失為止。冥想時間是美國東岸的中午12點;洛杉磯是早上9點;丹佛早上10點;芝加哥早上11點;倫敦是下午5點;巴黎世下午6點;中港台馬是凌晨12點:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Hurricane+Meditation&iso=20170906T12&p1=156


Join us if you feel so guided.

如果您受到感召,歡迎加入冥想的行列。



Instructions :

冥想指南:




1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

1.用自己習慣的方式放鬆身心靈。

2.State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of dissolving hurricane Irma.

2.用意念宣告:我要用這次的冥想,加速瓦解伊瑪颶風。

3.Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

3.觀想銀河中央太陽發出一道光柱。光柱穿過太陽系內所有的光之存有和自己的身體,進入地球的中心。觀想地心發出另一道光柱。光柱穿過自己的身體,往上連結太陽系乃至於銀河系內所有的光之存有。觀想自己坐在兩道上下同時移動的光柱。花幾分鐘的時間觀想光柱上下移動。

4.Now visualize a soft pink light dissolving hurricane Irma, making it harmless. Visualize this soft pink light protecting all people and their property in the hurricane path. Visualize this situation resolving in the most positive way possible.

4.觀想溫柔的粉紅色聖光瓦解伊瑪颶風,讓颶風不造成任何損害。觀想粉紅色聖光保護颶風路徑上的所有民眾和他們的財產。觀想這次的天氣問題用最圓滿的方式結束。


Guided audio instructions for our meditation have been created in many languages:

http://prepareforchange.net/2017/09/07/critically-important-daily-meditation-4pm-gmt-to-dissipate-hurricane-irma-guided-audio-meditations-in-12-languages/



You need to understand that this planet is not liberated yet and planetary conditions will not significantly improve before the Event. Therefore it is still very important that we keep strengthening the New Atlantis energy grid around the planet with cintamani stones and meditations.
大家得了解一件事情:地球尚未重獲自由,地球的生活條件在事件前不可能大幅地改善。因此我們依然要利用如意寶珠和冥想加強地球周圍的新亞特蘭提斯能量網格。

Before I finish this update, a little inspiration:

在這次更新文章結束之前,大家可以欣賞這些激勵人心的短片:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mR5BnIMgP_w&feature=youtu.be

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s3ubmg7NxRM

https://vimeo.com/232222991

Victory of the Light!

光的勝利!


原文: http://2012portal.blogspot.tw/2017/09/situation-update.html

翻譯:Patrick Shih

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2017/09/05/situation-update/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址

20170907舒曼共振資料 (Schumann resonance data)


20170905舒曼共振資料 (Schumann resonance data)


20170904舒曼共振資料 (Schumann resonance data)


20170903舒曼共振資料 (Schumann resonance data)


20170902舒曼共振資料 (Schumann resonance data)


20170901舒曼共振資料 (Schumann resonance data)